Shaun McNiff and Debra Kalmanowitz Received IACAET Awards

The two Co-Editors-in-Chief Emeritus received the Distinguished Service Awards for their excellent work and contribution to CAET journal at IACAET global webinar on Feb 13, 2022: Art-Based Research: The Art of Using Art as a Primary Mode of Inquiry – Honoring the work of Shaun McNiff. A number of guest speakers: Dr. Ross Prior, Dr. Mitchell Kossak, Dr. Michal Lev, Dr. Dina Fried, Dr. Dori Bryan-Ployer, Dr. Abbe Miller, Curators: Dr. Vivien Marcow Speiser, Dr. Michal Lev shared their great experience working with Shaun in the past decades. Dr. Tony Yu Zhou, IACAET CEO, founding executive editor of CAET, gave the Distinguished Service Awards to Shaun McNiff and Debra Kalmanowitz in the presence of some 100 participants in the webinar.

(Read 57 times, 1 visits today)